2019 School Captains and SRC

Pictured left are the Rochester Secondary College Captains for 2019

Grace Bubb (Girls Captain)
Robert Bessell (Arts Captain)
Yolanda Foley (Sports Captain)
Fraser Cleary (Boys Captain)





Pictured right are the Student Representative Council Executive for 2019.

Rueben Hooper (Publicity)
Seth McLure (Secretary)
Sarah Trewick (Treasurer)
Jasmin Malham (Events and Fundraising)
Jessica Horkings (President)
Aimee Rankin (Events and Fundraising)
Blake Humbert (Vice President)
Eloise Foott (Events and Fundraising)